Rustic table numbers

rustic table numbers

On my last trip to Country Baskets, I bought a pack of different sized pieces of wood. I didn’t have any ideas in mind when I made this purchase, all I knew is I wanted wood to feature in my rustic, countryside wedding reception.

After numerous browsing sessions on Pinterest, I decided that using the wood to display the table numbers would be PERFECT!

I then bought a pack of metallic permanent marker pens and drew the numbers on, making sure they don’t look too styled. Rustic’s all about being down to earth and real, after all.

I can’t wait to rest the numbers against a good bottle of wine, or the picnic hampers which will be in the middle of each table.

Leave a Reply

